SEGALINE SA

Hellenic Shipbrokers

The Team

By on January 11, 2018

 

The company presently employs 8 people, with relevant shipping education, holders of Bachelor and/or Masters Degrees, in its Chartering and S&P desks.

 

 

 

Mr Glen Rryta (CEO)

Mob: +30 694 38 74 202

Personal email: glen@segaline.com.gr

 

Mr Nikos Delavinias (General Manager)

Mob: +30 695 777 3050

Personal email: nikos@segaline.com.gr

 

Mr Nikos Berdelis (Ship Sales & Purchase)

Mob: +30 695 777 3049

Personal email: nberdelis@segaline.com.gr

 

Mr Panos Zafeiropoulos (Dry Cargo Chartering)

Mob: +30 695 777 3048

Personal email: pzafiropoulos@segaline.com.gr

 

Mr Triantafyllos(Lakis) Kostantaras (Dry Cargo Chartering)

Mob: +30 697 232 8823

Personal email: lakis@segaline.com.gr

 

Mr Lefteris Mystriotis (Director Tanker Chartering Dept)

Mob: +30 694 676 2010

Personal email: lefteris@segaline.com.gr

ICE ID : lmystriotis1

 

Mr Dimitris Parrisiadis (Tanker Chartering)

Mob: +30 695 777 3130

Personal email: dparrisiadis@segaline.com.gr

ICE ID : dparrisiadis1

 

Ms Ioanna Stampoylidou (Administration)

email: info@segaline.com.gr