Segaline SA - How would like to contact us?

Meet Our Team

In less than two years Segaline has a team of 11 people, who all share the vision of its founders and is set for further growth.
We have created a Team of individuals who are able to facilitate our clients growing needs as well as the Shipping & Commodities markets’ needs.

Mr. Glen Rryta CEO

glen@segaline.com.gr

Kleisovis 1, Peiraeus Attiki, Greece

+30 694 3874202

Mr. Panagiotis Zafeiropoulos Chartering Broker

pzafiropoulos@segaline.com.gr

Kleisovis 1, Peiraeus Attiki, Greece

+30 697 7773048

Mr. Dimitris Neromiliotis S&P Department - S&P Broker

dimitris@segaline.com.gr

Kleisovis 1, Peiraeus Attiki, Greece

+30 694 6238879

Mrs. Katerina Mpraoudaki Accounts Executive

katerina@segaline.com.gr

Kleisovis 1, Peiraeus Attiki, Greece

+30 21 6900 3460

Mr. Nikos Delavinias General Manager

nikos@segaline.com.gr

Kleisovis 1, Peiraeus Attiki, Greece

+30 695 7773050

Mr. Nikolaos Berdelis S&P Department - S&P Broker

nberdelis@segaline.com.gr

Kleisovis 1, Peiraeus Attiki, Greece

+30 695 7773049

Mr. Eleftherios Mystriotis Director Tanker Chartering Dept.

lefteris@segaline.com.gr

Kleisovis 1, Peiraeus Attiki, Greece

+30 694 6762010

Mr. Vasileios Kefalas Chief Financial Officerpt.

vasilis@segaline.com.gr

Kleisovis 1, Peiraeus Attiki, Greece

+30 21 6900 3460

Mr. Christos - Sofakis S&P Department - S&P Broker

christos@segaline.com.gr

Kleisovis 1, Peiraeus Attiki, Greece

+30 695 1098892

Mr. Dimitrios Parrisiadis Tanker Chartering Broker

dparrisiadis@segaline.com.gr

Kleisovis 1, Peiraeus Attiki, Greece

+30 695 7773130

Ms. Joanna Stampoulidou Administration

info@segaline.com.gr

Kleisovis 1, Peiraeus Attiki, Greece

+30 21 6900 3460

Projects Done
Clients Worldwide
Vessels
People in Team
Scroll Up
This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.